Northern Oahe Walleye Series

Northern Oahe Walleye Championship Series

The circuit is set! Below is a list of all of the tournaments in the circuit. Not all of them have everything on their sites yet but the dates are correct. We will be updating our web site for rules and tourney dates soon.

We are guaranteeing $5000.00 for first place of the Championship and this year we are guaranteeing $5000.00 for the winners of the Team Championship. Feel free to message us with any questions. We will be posting more information soon.

Please select a fishing tournament for more information:

View Northern Oahe Walleye Classic Entry Information

Have Questions? Give us a call at 605-845-2387.

Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Mobridge Area Chamber of Commerce & it's licensors.